What People are Saying

    5 star review  Voodoo detailed my truck for a very reasonable rate, much less that a nearby competitor, and did an amazing job. They even found evidence of a repair my car dealer did when they sold me a brand new car and did not disclose to me resulting is rust. I now have a bone to pick with the dealership that sold me the car, and hope to get a new door. Thanks Natalia for your keen eye and attention to detail.

    thumb Paul Gormont
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Very pleased with the service and quality of the work. The job was done in a very professional manor and the outcome was outstanding. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have automotive work done. Looking forward to my next project. Thanks for a job well done.

    thumb Henry Weldon
    1/12/2020

    5 star review  Voodoo detailed my truck for a very reasonable rate, much less that a nearby competitor, and did an amazing job. They even found evidence of a repair my car dealer did when they sold me a brand new car and did not disclose to me resulting is rust. I now have a bone to pick with the dealership that sold me the car, and hope to get a new door. Thanks Natalia for your keen eye and attention to detail.

    thumb Paul Gormont
    5/26/2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend Voodoo Automotive! The quality of work is exceptional, and you won’t find better customer service anywhere. Truly an amazing family owned shop!!!

    thumb J Montgomery
    5/17/2020

    5 star review  My first service experience with Voodoo Automotive was outstanding! I highly recommend giving them a try for car repairs. Its not often you get an auto shop to quote you a price for labor and then reduce the price by 20% after the job was completed because they said it didn't take as long as they originally thought. Wonderful first service experience with them and will definitely be going back for other car repairs.

    thumb bob strouts
    6/22/2020

    5 star review  Damian and Tasha run a fantastic business, are friendly, and offer a great service. It's never fun taking your vehicle in for service or repair, but they make sure it's taken care of right the first time and make sure you have the best possible experience. 10/10 would recommend to anyone in need of vehicle service, repair, or customization!

    thumb Dave Miller
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  Timely service that was well priced. Communication was excellent and they informed me of issues that my old shop just ignored. Thanks Voodoo Team!

    thumb David Z
    1/10/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service! Voodoo Automotive is an outstanding automotive repair shop that is run by very honest and hard-working people. This place is a gem.

    thumb Michael Skidan
    1/09/2020

    5 star review  I finally have found the small-town, trustworthy car servicing shop that I’ve been looking for forever. They gave me an unvarnished review of the condition of my (very worn) van and did not try to convince me to repair every little thing. They have earned my trust so I will be bringing all of my family’s cars here for servicing and/or for second opinions when needed. Thank you for the peace of mind, Voodoo Automotive.

    thumb Great Falls Organizers
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  I could not be more happy with the service I received. They could not have been more professional with the whole experience from booking an appointment, to going over what they intended to do, to perfect execution and delivery of amazing service. This will now be my go to place for service and detailing

    thumb Trsdos original
    2/23/2020

    5 star review  Voodoo did a great job with my Hyundai Sonata. The car was overdue for maintenance and needed an oil change, but they didn't try to charge me for anything that wasn't needed. They tipped me off that I might need new rear brakes before too long, so that I know to pay attention to that. And the service and attention was great. Very nice people. Highly recommend.

    thumb Ian Katz
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  EXTREMELY fair price. Quick response rate and car service. I was in urgent need of a pretty big repair and the job was done swiftly and efficiently. This will definitely be the primary shop I resort to for auto service in the future.

    thumb The Black Jewelz
    3/18/2020